SOMEBODY’S TELLING YOU LIES – New Single by Black Pinoy.

Somebody’s Telling You Lies

Recording artist Joel Crafton aka Black Pinoy delivers a powerful message as radio stations from the UK, Philippines, Hong Kong, USA, and many countries. This song is getting steady rotation throughout the world it is included in their steady rotation playlist.

SOMEBODY’S TELLING YOU LIES -YOUTUBE LINK – PLEASE SUBSCRIBE

The world is tuning in

The debut pre-release song Somebody’s Telling You Lies by international recording artist Joel Crafton a.k.a. Black Pinoy aired on CHOCOLATE RADIO presented by DJ Max Groove. Max can be heard on Every Monday and Friday drive time West coast drive time the UK. JAZZIN TO THE MAX. chocolate-radio.com as people tuned in the response was simply amazing formal release date of June 18, this song will be sold on every major music platform where music is sold.

MaxJoel - SOMEBODY'S TELLING YOU LIES - New Single by Black Pinoy.


(BUY NOW)

It was great to be featured on this great station thanking all those at so jazzyradio.com
TODAY FEATURING THE WORLD PREMIER OF THE BRAND NEW TRACK FROM JOEL CRAFTON aka BLACK PINOY.8PM UK…3PM ET… 12PM PST…9PM CET.
http://www.sojazzyradio.com
Radio world exclusive.mp3. DJ WAYNE KENNEDY

Love FM TV International interview with the BLACK PINOY
Appeared as a respected Artist- Singer – June 19,2021
From as far away as Paris and Poland.

Also musical interviews, as far away as Japan

SUPER INTERVIEW – OF BLACK PINOY JUNE 19th

YouTube

Good news travels around the world

The new song release SOMEBODY’S TELLING YOU LIES by Black Pinoy is like a good meal look for the body and soul-jazz with a message.
YouTube

SOULMATES PRESENTS A INTERVIEW WITH RECORDING ARTIST JOEL CRAFTON AKA BLACK PINOY
FROM JAPAN.

MUSIC WITH A MESSAGE – SPELLS BLACK PINOY

THE SOULFUL SOUND OF INTERNATIONAL RECORDING ARTISTS JOEL CRAFTON – SMOOTH JAZZ – R&B – GOSPEL

International recording artist Joel Crafton aka Black Pinoy has become one of the most recognizable faces in the entertainment music business as an artist, writer, producer arranger, for over three decades his music has gained him multiple music awards coming from a major record label he is well planted as a top performer.
#Singapore #Hong Knog #Philippines #USA

PLEASE VISIT MY YOUTUBE HERE

onstage blackpinoy 1024x900 - MUSIC WITH A MESSAGE - SPELLS BLACK PINOY